Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Pickled Loon Saloon. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to The Pickled Loon Saloon and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jdemarais0 27 days ago

Patty Melt

The best patty melt I've ever had! Very happy with the customer service! Great place!

Beckiredmond about 1 month ago

Larson's Famous Enchiladas

Amazing food, will be back when in the area. Went out to lunch with my siblings and parents to celebrate my mom's 80th birthday.

Jpsgibbs 2 months ago

Larson's Famous Enchiladas

Delicious Enchilada Sauce, Great service every time we visit, Very friendly staff and clean atmosphere, Enjoyed ever meal we have had! Thank You

Jo Ann 2 months ago

Aged Prime Melt

The sandwich was 5 stars, I highly recommend it with thousand island dressing. Staff is always friendly and serves is fast. Great selection of craft beer.

Suenelson8 3 months ago

Italian Nachos

Such an amazing remake of a classic! Wonderful flavors that you juat cant stop eating.

Mpuhl321 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Food was excellent!

Dave about 2 months ago

The Carnivore

We love the blue Gill, the big loon and the Reuben. Good cocktails too. Service is always great.

Sajohnson3040 2 months ago

Homemade Shrimp Bisque

Excellent! Can I get the receipt so I can serve for Thanksgiving? We past through the area and what a great fine. Employees were very nice and attentive too!

Harstad 3 months ago

Grilled Club

10/10 favorite meal at the pickled loon! Sweet and savory! Swap back and forth between house made chips and fries!

Eskirby 3 months ago

Walleye Fingers

The BEST Walleye fingers I've ever eaten. I had them in Grand Rapids with my girlfriend and decided to check out your restaurant with my husband in your Emily location. He ordered something else and loved it. But after eating 1/2 my walleye fingers he agreed with me, the very best. All the food here is so delicious. We'll be back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA